SWEDISH PR

Frida Skoogh, Oabba PR

frida@oabba.se

EU/ROW AGENT

Lucy Dickins, ITB

lucy@itb.co.uk

Management

Hampus Kivimäe, WIFE

hampus@wifesthlm.com

 

US PR

Mark Simek, Drill Down Media

mark@drilldown-media.com

SCANDINAVIAN AGENT

Niklas Jonsson, Luger

nj@luger.se

UK PR

Morad Khokar, Warner Brothers Records

morad.khokar@warnermusic.com

US AGENT

Doug Croy, Windish Agency

doug@windishagency.com